Hours: Sun-Thur 7:00am-10:30pm ~ Fri-Sat 7:00am-midnight

entertainers

local activities

 

Symes Hot Springs Hotel
& Mineral Baths

209 Wall Street ~ PO Box 651
Hot Springs, Montana 59845
(406) 741-2361
www.symeshotsprings.com
symes@hotsprgs.net

 

JacuzziRoom

 

 

Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights! courtesy of the Hot Springs Artists Society
All performances are from 8pm to 10pm at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel unless otherwise noted
Pass the Hat

JANUARY 2019
Fri Jan 4th – GRANT SORLIE - GOOD VIBES – Jazz
Sat Jan 5th – LARRY HIRSHBERG – Acoustic Folk
Fri Jan 11th – PAUL LENIHAN – Piano-Guitar
Fri Sat 12th – JERRY FLETCHER - Piano Man
Fri Jan 18th – BEAR GRASS – Americana
Sat Jan 19th  -MARK CHASE - Americana
Fri Jan 25th – TOM CATMULLSinger & Songwriter
Sat Jan 25th - GOOD OLE FASHION-Bluegrass

FEBRUARY 2019
Fri Feb 1 – MARK HUNDLEY- Blues & Favorites
Sat Feb 2-MARK HUNDLEY- Blues & Favorites
Sun Feb 3- SUPER BOWL SUNDAY- Super Bowl Sunday 4pm –Free Snacks, beer specials. 
Fri Feb 8 KEVIN VANDORT-Blues
Sat Feb 9-KEITH HARDEN-Folk Originals
Sat Feb 9-VALENTINE PACKAGES-Symes Hotel
Sat Feb 9-CHINESE NEW YEAR PARADE-Main Street 3:00
Thur Feb 14-VALENTINE DAY PACKAGES WITH PRIME RIB-Betty Lou playing-Keyboard & Flute.
Fri Feb 15- BEC & WILL – Guitar Vocals, Acoustic
Sat Feb 16- TOM CLONTZ- Country Western
Fri Feb 22 – MOONSHINE MOUNTAIN- Folk, Americana
Sat Feb 23- BIG SKY FAMILY BAND – Folk, American, Celtic

MARCH 2019
Fri Mar 1 –THE CUTAWAYS – Folk & Bluegrass
Sat Mar 2 –CRAZY DOGS – Acoustic Folk
Fri Mar 7-MISSOULA CHILDREN’S THEATRE Gulliver’s Travels 2:00 pm-6:00 pm–High School Old Gym
Fri Mar 7- JERRY FLETCHER-Americana
Sat Mar 9 – LARRY HIRSHBERG –Acoustic Folk
Fri Mar 15- JIMNI- American Rock
Sat Mar 16-MARK CHASE-Americana
Sun Mar 17-ST PATRICK’S DAY-Music & Brunch
Fri Mar 22- KEITH HARDEN- Folk & Classical Originals
Sat Mar 23 – LIVING WELL- Guitar & Vocals-Folk Acoustic
Fri Mar 29 – WILL & BECCA – Singer & Songwriter
Sat Mar 30 – SAPPHIRE MOUNTAIN-Bluegrass

top of page
Home | About the Symes | Symes Facilities | Events | Massage | Contact Us
Symes Hot Springs Hotel © 2015