Hours: Sun-Thur 7:00am-10:30pm ~ Fri-Sat 7:00am-midnight

entertainers

local activities

 

Check out the
Symes Hot Springs Blues Festival!

 

Symes Hot Springs Hotel
& Mineral Baths

209 Wall Street ~ PO Box 651
Hot Springs, Montana 59845
(406) 741-2361
www.symeshotsprings.com
symes@hotsprgs.net

 

 

Visit the Hot Springs Artists Society online:


Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights! courtesy of the Hot Springs Artists Society
All performances are from 8pm to 10pm at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel unless otherwise noted
Pass the Hat

November 2017

Fri Nov. 3 – Mark Chase - Americana
Sat Nov. 4 –Kathy Colton & the Reluctants – Rock, Folk, Percussion DANCE
Fri Nov. 10 - John Kelley - Blues
Sat Nov. 11 -ARTISTS SOCIETY Silent Auction, Wine & Cheese Gala
Fri Nov. 17 – Jerry Fletcher – Folk, Blues, Americana
Sat Nov. 18 – Andrea Harsell, Americana, Blues
Thurs. Nov. 23 – THANKSGIVING – 5PM – 9PM – Buffet Dinner, Betty Lou, Keyboard, Vocals & flute
Fri Nov. 24 – Wayo and Keiko – Keyboard, Vocals & drums
Sat Nov. 25 – The Thowsen Boys – Irish, Jazz

 

December 2017

 

Fri.  Dec 1-   Good Old Fashion -  Bluegrass

Sat. Dec 2 -   Mark Chase- Americana

Sun. Dec 3 -  The Drunken Hearts - Americana - 5 piece band

Fri.   Dec 8 -  Euphonium Spaceship – Celtic & Eastern European

Sat. Dec 9 -   Pamela Vankirk  Coffee House Folk

Sun. Dec 10 - Christmas at the Symes Bazaar- Free photos with Santa, Door Prizes

Fri. Dec 15 -  Wayo and Keiko – Keyboard, vocals & Drums

Sat.  Dec 16 - John Kelley –Blues

Fri. Dec 22 -   Ocelot Wizard- Acoustic Rock

Sat. Dec 23 -  Larry Hirshberg – Missoula favorite Acoustic Folk

Mon. Dec 25 - 5-pm-9-pm Christmas Buffet- Live Music

Fri. Dec 29 -   Britchy, Folk

Sat. Dec 30 -   Andrea Harsell- Missoula Favorite, Americana, Blues

Sun. Dec 31 - Peanut Butter- DJ playing for New Years Eve Celebration, serving Prime Rib specials and
                         packages and desserts.

January 2017

Fri Jan 5 –  Wayo and Keiko – Keyboard, vocals & Drums

Sat Jan 6 – Smart Alex – Big Variety

Fri Jan 12 – Mark Hundley – Variety of music

Sat Jan 13 - Mark Hundley- Variety of music

Fri Jan 19 – Hot Flash Blues –Blues

Sat Jan 20 – Friends of Clem -Western Swing

Fri Jan 26 –  Tin CupIrish, Folk

Sat Jan 27 – Melissa Blue – Blues, Folk, Piano

 

top of page
Home | About the Symes | Symes Facilities | Events | Massage | Contact Us
Symes Hot Springs Hotel © 2015